YEP => Youth expedition project :)

Posted: May 22, 2008 in Uncategorized

hehehehhehehehe.. i got chosen to join the YEP team!!! so happy.. i thought i will flunk my interview lor.. haha.. cause, i laugh too much.. literally go in laugh laugh, throughout interview laugh laugh.. even exit that time also laugh laugh… hehe.. i shall also change my bad habit of saying stuff like that.. haha..

OH YA!!! ATTENTION READERS!!! HAHA… I CUT MY HAIR!!! YES!!! i cut my hair short.. and then highlight blonde once again… =) shall upload my picture!! =)

Short hair again!! =)

For fun: i am in school atrium now.. just finished my bacon and cheese sandwich and teh cino YUM YUM! =D

ok.. shalll go do work… or else i can never complete my work man! =p

Random thingy at this moment: I feel like baking chocolate chip cookies!!! =)

Comments
  1. leekeat says:

    you look so gorgeous!

    find one day i go your house leh!
    i want pass you present…
    :]

  2. yisiew says:

    hahahahahahhahahahahhaha lol… sure sure… lol.. u come my school find me la…haha

  3. leekeat says:

    SCHOOL?

    HUHHHHHHHH……………………………………………………

    haha.

  4. yisiew says:

    hahahaha.. then u can also go find galvin lor… haha.. can ask him see me dont call me siew siew a not ah??? hahahhaa.. very sickening leh.. like i xiao hai zi like that.. haha

  5. leekeat says:

    SIEW SIEW…………………………………………………….

  6. leekeat says:

    oy oy.
    update lah!

    :]

  7. yisiew says:

    haha.. busy la.. will update when got something to write about
    hahaha

Leave a Reply

