beginning of my jian fei ji hua

Posted: January 23, 2010 in Uncategorized

haha.. i am really like trying ALL methods to slim down…

i am like wrapped up everywhere… i really hope this method works… =)

my tummy looks a little smaller now.. but sadly only at night.. lol…

i shall persevere… and my mom still wants me to try the air stewardess job.. haha.. provided that i lose weight…

afraid for attachmet result.. and i haven do my soap notes.. shall do it tmr..today do research and sleep .. hehehe..

bye~!

Leave a Reply

