home…

Posted: January 13, 2011 in Uncategorized

wanted to tweet this at first.. but think that blogging it will be better…

just have the feeling that the only time my family will listen to me, think of me, and cherish me and all that crap a family is suppose to show to their own family member… is when i go to work.. and damn busy.. almost never at home… then that is the time they will treat my presence as something… its just that… they are totally different when i was having internship as compared to now… Cause they know that the period of time i’m talking may be the last of a few days…

isnt it kinda sad this kind of thing happen? i think i’m better off working then studying… that is why i want to go overseas so much… when u come home.. because there is that huge stretch of time u are not around.. they treat u so much better for some time.. then no more.. cause they know that u are going to be around…

i’m sad to say no one listens to me at home…

and its saddening when u get ignored by your own family members…

there are too many instances that made me feel that i dont belong… after sometime… i just stop belonging…

because its just so easily to isolate urself…
because the percentage of hurting yourself is so much lower…

am i really a person who gets forgotten so easily?

maybe i’ll be happier when i start working…

oh well…

… u’ll never understand my feelings… no one will ever understand my feelings

Comments
  1. SY says:

    You can come overseas to cook for mq and me (ask mq to pay you)! HAHAHA! =D

Leave a Reply

