escape-ing?

Posted: May 29, 2011 in Uncategorized

Am i?

I think i am… but from what? i dunno… maybe its just burn out..

wanted to blog in the afternoon… but food raised my mood… now having pre monday blues… so blogging now…

should be sleeping though.. here comes the start of a hectic week… it seems that no matter how much rest/sleep i get.. its not enough.. maybe because i’m no longer tired physically…

i dunno whats wrong with me… why do i get sick of something so easily… i’m developing so much negative energy that i’m starting to hate myself…

seems like i’m stuck in the middle… no use remembering the past, cant move toward the future…

i know its gonna end soon… i know i just need to endure a while more…

but can i without breaking down?

do anyone understand? will anyone understand?

i feel so detached frm the world…

sometimes i question how many selves do i have? 1? 2? or too many to count…

even i myself dont understand me anymore…

i think i’m having mid life crisis too early but i think not… its just too much for me to handle… maybe just that there is too many things i wanna do but cant move forward…

i’ve been too emo-ish for a too long a period and theres nothing i can do about it…

sometimes i dont even know whats wrong…

can i go back to my past? back to when i’m a kid… now i dont wanna grow up…

can i escape when i cant escape?

why is my personality like that?

what have i gotten myself into?

sigh…

when will this be over?

bye

Comments
  1. SY says:

    I can relate to you cause sometimes I get sick of things quite easily too. You need a break! Like take a short getaway to bintan etc!

Leave a Reply

