Random…

Posted: July 22, 2011 in Uncategorized

Just a random post before I sleep..

Just suddenly have the thought… Have u ever meet some ppl who out to make u feel bad about urself… That u are useless and can’t do anything…

And there are some who are just too good to u and make u feel that u are the best and everythig…

I guess I’ve meet both kinds of ppl in 20 years of life and especially recently.. Not say it’s a bad thing or a good one case there is always 2 sides to a coin depending on how u see it.. But probably it’s cause im the first kind of person to myself and the second kind to others… I can’t helP but drown myself in this situation..

The better ppl say I am.. The worse I see myself… And when ppl question me and my ability.. I question even harder…

It seems that I’m in a hyper-sensitive mood.. Really too sensitive that I do t know what to do with myself…

I’m seeing some progress in sorting out my thoughts… Hutu think I still have a long long long way to go…

I feel that I’m not doing enough.. Am I or am i not? Sighhhh

I shall sleep..

Random: so looking forward to 10 sept XD

Bye

Leave a Reply

