A new beginning…

Posted: November 6, 2011 in Uncategorized

Random: I realised i’ve got a lot of protected post… lol…

Ok… now onto main topic… i dont even know why i’m blogging.. maybe to mark the last of my “free weekends”

yeah… work starting tomorrow… i dunno how i feel… scared maybe… excited… a bit lazy… thinking of adapting to a new environment and all… oh well… i always have to take the first step dont i? Without the first step, there seems to be no way i can walk forward… i’ll look on the bright side.. and just focus on learning…

There just seems to be too much on my mind about i could do… but.. oh well.. whats wrong with me? maybe finally realizing that i’m leaving my comfort zone now and stepping into another area i dont know? or maybe its because how ppl think that i’m going to war when i change to new job… that makes me more anxious… i don’t know…

or maybe i just miss batch 5… sorry that i cannot stay longer to see them grow more… yeah.. maybe that…

truthfully, i was a bit disappointed… at the beginning…

well… after all.. there wasnt really a closure for me… probably because i most prob will appear at DiD again very soon… which i did…

but oh well… i’m just someone who needs to be told.. thats why i say my character is too much like a guy at times but emotional enough to be a girl… sigh… maybe its not that i need to be told… but i wanna… make sense? maybe… *shrugs*

i’m finally venturing into writing.. after my first script for a play.. which.. didnt really become a play… cause i suck at directing… XD

i’ve got 5 subscribers… and i’m very happy.. lol…

but no.. whoever is reading this post… my friends… i’m not gonna tell u all where i posted my stories on.. cause… it contain too much fantasy and my true feelings… so… only strangers who dont know me… yup.. since they dont know me…

oh well.. lets hope i wont have my famous.. “what am i getting myself into” thought anytime soon… cause i hope to enjoy myself… but i probably would regret letting ppl know which store i’m going to… yeah.. i think so…

so.. wish me luck~!

fighting~
jiayou~
gambatte~

=D

Anneyeong~

Comments
  1. Cassie says:

    Jiayou jiayou jiayou!

Leave a Reply

